Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 152 Hwy and North Oak

5 rating

April was great and I love my haircut!

5 rating

Santina did an amazing job with my haircut and overall service! She was super personable and helped me try out a new style that was great!

5 rating

Jessica & Maribel did a great job today. The salon was clean and I felt safe having my kids in there.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Dustin R. | May 20, 2022 Overall Experience

"April was great and I love my haircut!"

5
David B. | June 28, 2021 Overall Experience

"Santina did an amazing job with my haircut and overall service! She was super personable and helped "

5
Tracy G. | May 8, 2020 Overall Experience

"Jessica & Maribel did a great job today. The salon was clean and I felt safe having my kids in there"

5
Michael T. | February 6, 2020 Overall Experience

"Amazing, Trista was our stylist and it was a great overall experience."

5
Sal V. | January 13, 2020 Overall Experience

"Trista always does a GREAT job on cutting my hair... professional, friendly and honest.. recommend h"

5
Alec V. | November 24, 2019 Overall Experience

"I highly recommend Trista becuase she was really friendly and did a really great job on my haircut. "

5
Diego C. | September 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"Kamara changed my hairstyle and made me feel like a new guy completely. The haircut was phenomenal a"

5
Theresa R. | March 7, 2019 Overall Experience

"Have always had good service, friendly stylist(kelsey c). Would tell others to try sport clips"

5
Liz H. | January 26, 2019 Overall Experience

"I have been taking my boys to Sport Clips for over a year. Trista has always done an amazing job and"

5
Jake H. | June 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Trista is great she do awesome work "