Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 152 Hwy and North Oak

5 rating

Kelsey was awesome! Ten out of ten.

5 rating

Shelby knocked it out! Did a a great job! Looks great, clean lines and suggested products I could use!

5 rating

Shelby is the best stylist hands down. I been coming to her for years. No one else compares on how precise she cuts hair. And makes sure you are completely satisfied. Highly recommend

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Trent J. | May 25, 2022 Stylist

"Kelsey was awesome! Ten out of ten. "

5
Darnell K. | November 6, 2021 Stylist

"Shelby knocked it out! Did a a great job! Looks great, clean lines and suggested products I could us"

5
Mark M. | August 5, 2021 Stylist

"Shelby is the best stylist hands down. I been coming to her for years. No one else compares on how p"

5
Danny N. | July 10, 2021 Stylist

"Tina was the bomb! Too good. I forgot to give her 5 stars"

5
Ron R. | June 29, 2021 Stylist

"Santina did a great job, I would definitely come back again!!!!"

1
Anonymous .. | June 22, 2021 Stylist

"I had Santina. She started off with what felt like cutting my scalp with the attachment for the buzz"

5
John Jenkins. | November 3, 2020 Stylist

"First time here and Kelsey C. Did an incredible job overall! With making me feel welcomed and comfor"

5
Josh D. | February 19, 2020 Stylist

"Kamara did a great job today. "

5
Christopher C. | February 8, 2020 Stylist

"My 3 yr old and I both go to see Kamara. Knows exactly what we are looking for, before we do. Profes"

5
Todd M. | November 21, 2019 Stylist

"Sarah did such a great job this afternoon taking care of my haircut for me. I've been to sportscli"