Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 152 Hwy and North Oak

5 rating

Kamara did a great job today.

5 rating

My 3 yr old and I both go to see Kamara. Knows exactly what we are looking for, before we do. Professional and great with kids.

5 rating

Sarah did such a great job this afternoon taking care of my haircut for me. I've been to sportsclips many times, but I think this is by far the best haircut I've had from this location. I recommend her highly! She took the time to listen to me and to make sure I was happy. Very nice lady.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Josh D. | February 19, 2020 Stylist

"Kamara did a great job today. "

5
Christopher C. | February 8, 2020 Stylist

"My 3 yr old and I both go to see Kamara. Knows exactly what we are looking for, before we do. Profes"

5
Todd M. | November 21, 2019 Stylist

"Sarah did such a great job this afternoon taking care of my haircut for me. I've been to sportscli"

5
Diego C. | November 10, 2019 Stylist

"I highly recommend Kamara, she knows what she’s doing and give great tips for your hair/ hairstyle :"

5
Dan W. | September 17, 2019 Stylist

"Trista does a fantastic job and I will always ask for her. She makes me feel good. "

5
James K. | March 14, 2019 Stylist

"Trista is the best. She gives great haircuts,teaches you how to style and helps you pick products. "

5
Theresa R. | March 5, 2019 Stylist

"Kelsey C. cuts my hair and i am always happy with it. She is friendly and funny, really enjoy the ex"

5
Steve T. | November 15, 2018 Stylist

"I received a haircut at this location by Trista and all I did was show her a picture yes she got it "

5
Demetrius C. | May 26, 2018 Stylist

"Trista foes amazing every single time. Won't go to anyone else"

5
Joseph F. | January 31, 2018 Stylist

"Kyrsten has such a wonderful friendly personality and her haircuts are always great !! Will definite"