Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 152 Hwy and North Oak

5 rating

First time here and Kelsey C. Did an incredible job overall! With making me feel welcomed and comfortable, as I can be rather particular about my hair. She is an absolute joy to talk too while getting hair cut and the scalp massage, warm towels and massage were amazing! She did an Absolutely wonderful job cutting my hair and surprised me at how well she paid attention to even the smallest of hairs. You won’t be disappointed!

5 rating

Kamara did a great job today.

5 rating

My 3 yr old and I both go to see Kamara. Knows exactly what we are looking for, before we do. Professional and great with kids.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
John Jenkins. | November 3, 2020 Stylist

"First time here and Kelsey C. Did an incredible job overall! With making me feel welcomed and comfor"

5
Josh D. | February 19, 2020 Stylist

"Kamara did a great job today. "

5
Christopher C. | February 8, 2020 Stylist

"My 3 yr old and I both go to see Kamara. Knows exactly what we are looking for, before we do. Profes"

5
Todd M. | November 21, 2019 Stylist

"Sarah did such a great job this afternoon taking care of my haircut for me. I've been to sportscli"

5
Diego C. | November 10, 2019 Stylist

"I highly recommend Kamara, she knows what she’s doing and give great tips for your hair/ hairstyle :"

5
Dan W. | September 17, 2019 Stylist

"Trista does a fantastic job and I will always ask for her. She makes me feel good. "

5
James K. | March 14, 2019 Stylist

"Trista is the best. She gives great haircuts,teaches you how to style and helps you pick products. "

5
Theresa R. | March 5, 2019 Stylist

"Kelsey C. cuts my hair and i am always happy with it. She is friendly and funny, really enjoy the ex"

5
Steve T. | November 15, 2018 Stylist

"I received a haircut at this location by Trista and all I did was show her a picture yes she got it "

5
Demetrius C. | May 26, 2018 Stylist

"Trista foes amazing every single time. Won't go to anyone else"