Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 152 Hwy and North Oak

5 rating

Thank you Trista for fixing up my son's hair! He is much happier today with his new do! ?

5 rating

Jennifer did a fantastic job on my haircut!

5 rating

I could not be more please with the haircut I received from Sarah. It is so nice to have someone who is able to cut your hair short with scissors. What a blessing to find a talented and fantastic stylist in the Northland. Ill be back!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Rebecca N. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Thank you Trista for fixing up my son's hair! He is much happier today with his new do! ?"

5
Tina R. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Jennifer did a fantastic job on my haircut!"

5
Greg G. | April 10, 2019 Google

"I could not be more please with the haircut I received from Sarah. It is so nice to have someone who"

5
G G. | April 10, 2019 Google

"I could not be more please with the haircut I received from Sarah. It is so nice to have someone who"

5
Daniel H. | March 26, 2019 Google

"It was fun for my two boys! Trista & Kelsey did an amazing job! Thank you ladies for a fun and great"

5
Danielle Y. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Trista is amazing! I highly recommend having her cut your hair!"

5
Misty K. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Trista is the best! My son requests her every time we go. We literally plan his haircuts based on if"

5
Will P. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Got a trim from Ashley today and was pleased with the entire experience. The store had amenities I h"

5
George W. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. Always friendly and never a dull moment. Im always exceptionally satis"

5
Kasey H. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Kelsey C. did a great job!"