Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 152 Hwy and North Oak

5 rating

All the staff is amazing! Always clean and fast service... Kelsey is awesome and efficient!

5 rating

Recently got my hair cut and used the online check in. Was in right away and got a great cut with the MVP! Stylist did a great job as they always do. Will be back for another MVP

5 rating

Hardly a wait, and Maribel did a fantastic job of fixing a mishap from another stylist.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 222 Client reviews

5
Kirra M. | June 19, 2020 Google

" All the staff is amazing! Always clean and fast service... Kelsey is awesome and efficient!"

5
John W. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Recently got my hair cut and used the online check in. Was in right away and got a great cut with t"

5
Josh T. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Hardly a wait, and Maribel did a fantastic job of fixing a mishap from another stylist."

5
Shannon L. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Rachel turned my at home hair cut into a a fantastic mullet! Will definitely return"

5
Kyle M. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Went in during all of the covid stuff going on. Employees were professional and really cared about "

5
Justin K. | May 17, 2020 Google

" I found Crystal, she rocks!"

5
Dustin T. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Crystal did an amazing job"

5
Adam W. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Sarah was amazing. This was the first time she cut my hair. I usually only to the Boardwalk locatio"

5
Tanner W. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Crystal did a great haircut with quality service and had great social distancing practices"

5
Issac S. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Nice and welcoming atmosphere. Crystal is very friendly and professional. Got a great haircut was q"