Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 152 Hwy and North Oak

5 rating

Stopped into this location this morning and Kelsey cut my hair. Very pleased with the whole experience.

5 rating

Fast in and out on a Saturday, thanks Kelsey

5 rating

I got a great haircut at this location today from Sarah. Thanks!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Randy R. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Stopped into this location this morning and Kelsey cut my hair. Very pleased with the whole experien"

5
Noah B. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Fast in and out on a Saturday, thanks Kelsey"

5
mike a. | May 30, 2019 Google

"I got a great haircut at this location today from Sarah. Thanks!"

5
TheMiz1988 | May 26, 2019 Google

"This has been my best experience in sports clips in the last 7 years I've been going. I've been to t"

5
Brad P. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Alexus did an awesome job w challenging beard Yay her !!!"

5
Zack B. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Brandi was great make sure you go see her she hooked me up with a perfect haircut and beard trim!!!!"

5
Parker N. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Brandi did awesome on my son's haircut and was very patient with him, we will be back!!"

5
PAUL M. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Made an appointment online. Got there 10 minutes early and Kelsey took me straight back. Great hair "

5
Brad J. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Sarah did great on my haircut would definitely Italy recommend her to anyone!!!"

5
Jennifer B. | May 22, 2019 Google

"We have been going here for a couple months. I have one son who dreads and freaks out about haircuts"