Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 152 Hwy and North Oak

5 rating

I just moved to the area and needed to find a new Sport Clips. I chose this one based on location and ETA for haircut. Sarah P was professional and did a great job! I highly recommend Sarah P and this Sport Clips location.

5 rating

Kamara did a amazing job on my friends hair and possibly made my friend a customer for life

4 rating

Always a good haircut. Friendly staff, high turnover, very rare to see the same staff more than 2-3 times.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 140 Client reviews

5
Joshua S. | November 9, 2019 Google

"I just moved to the area and needed to find a new Sport Clips. I chose this one based on location an"

5
Jerry R. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Kamara did a amazing job on my friends hair and possibly made my friend a customer for life"

4
Brady U. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut. Friendly staff, high turnover, very rare to see the same staff more than 2-3 "

5
Michelle T. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff .. Courtney did great w my son! He loves his haircut! We will definitely be back!"

5
Tony M. | November 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OTn1I-NspT34cwXZctrY_g?hrid=QY16QWtAQkYD8ixadZcFyg"

5
Scott B. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Kamara is a fantastic stylist. She is professional, kind, and extremely helpful. Highly recommend!"

5
Aaron H. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Kamara made my experience great !!!"

5
Martha S. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Thank you ladies my grandson needed a haircuts I I brought him here. Kayla got him due to our stylis"

5
Google U. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I brought my son kayla got to cut his hair and she educated him in what products to use. Thank you k"

5
Google U. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I got a new girl I believe her name was kayla. She did amazing on my hair. Keep her please."