Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 152 Hwy and North Oak

5 rating

Kamara gave me an excellent hairstyle and beard makeover.

5 rating

Kamara found just the right balance between listening to me as the mom, and both my teenage sons - both got just the right hair cut! It was a win-win for everyone. Kamara has a great personality and was really engaging as well. We will be back to see her. As a busy mom, having this Sports Clips so close to home makes it super easy to go get a hair cut when it works for our schedule without having to make an appointment.

5 rating
  • 08/01/19
  • Carlissa R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/OTn1I-NspT34cwXZctrY_g?hrid=vaQ-6f37Vy7SsHt3Gox_5w

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Clyde J. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Kamara gave me an excellent hairstyle and beard makeover."

5
Carlissa R. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Kamara found just the right balance between listening to me as the mom, and both my teenage sons - b"

5
Carlissa R. | August 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OTn1I-NspT34cwXZctrY_g?hrid=vaQ-6f37Vy7SsHt3Gox_5w"

5
Coach C. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Trista has been doing my son's hair for a while, and everytime he gets a line up/fade he looks like "

5
dominic b. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Kamara was great"

5
Nick K. | July 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OTn1I-NspT34cwXZctrY_g?hrid=qYfn-B-Ap2kUCuNcNzCY_Q"

5
Combxtt | July 29, 2019 Google

"Trista got me lookin fresh for back to school!"

5
Mindy L. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Review from Todd Warner: Thanks for making me look presentable Trista.., I like that they keep info "

5
John H. | July 28, 2019 Google

"got right in and was cut by the manager (Kamara). Wonderful job, always get the MVP and she informed"

5
Tiffany R. | July 24, 2019 Google

"I love this SportClips! My 5 year old had his hair cut by Kamara, and she was so friendly and talkat"