Third Party Reviews

5
Heath Carrie N. | October 16, 2018 |

"Kelsey did a great job. I wasn't sure if everything I wanted done but she gave great recommendations. I will be back and happy to refer anyone."

5
Jorge S. | October 15, 2018 |

"Trista is my "go-to" stylist. She is great with Clippers and your attention to detail is "spot-on"! Whenever Trista is covering other locations I have trouble seeing several other ladies in shop. I appreciate how they track previous cuts and know my preferences in advance, although they always ask. Thanks for your expertise Trista! Jorge"

5
Scott B | October 07, 2018 |

"Trista is great. A reliably good haircut every time."

5
Scott Nelson | October 02, 2018 |

"Trista always gives a great haircut! She is one of my favorites!"

5
Jaime H. | September 30, 2018 |

"I walked in and was greeted right away. The check in process was extremely easy. I had Jennifer cut my hair and I would definitely recommend her to anyone. She took the time to make sure everything was neat and clean. I appreciate the attention to detail. I will definitely return."

5
Babedeh Badaboo | September 27, 2018 |

"If you go in here ask for Kelsey Chavez she did such an amazing job on my hair i will be coming back!"

5
Jorge Solis | September 28, 2018 |

"Amy is my go-to person several times each month. She's great with clippers and always happy with the cut."

5
Jennie S. | September 18, 2018 |

"Trista saved my son's self haircut (tomorrow's picture day) - she knew what to do to make his hair look nice without shaving his head!!! So glad we came here!!!"

5
Cody F | August 29, 2018 |

"Hey I just wanted to give a 5 star review for Kelsey chavez a women that cut my hair at this location she did a amazing job and was very friendly."

5
Jenny Davis | August 19, 2018 |

"They always do an exceptional job on my sons hair. Very courteous too!"