Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 152 Hwy and North Oak

5 rating

We have had exceptional service every time. Trista is able to manage my son's 200 cow licks, and he is always happy with the cut.

5 rating

Kelsey C was amazing!

5 rating

Kelsey did a great job on my fade, very pleased with the service I was provided. She's cool as can be too! I'd recommend anyone to come here. Thanks again!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Cecelia C. | February 9, 2019 Google

"We have had exceptional service every time. Trista is able to manage my son's 200 cow licks, and he "

5
Mercedes C. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Kelsey C was amazing!"

5
Nicholas K. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Kelsey did a great job on my fade, very pleased with the service I was provided. She's cool as can b"

1
Thad N. | January 26, 2019 Google

"App is glitchy and they wont take appts over the phone."

5
Liz H. | January 25, 2019 Google

"I have been taking my boys to Sport Clips for over a year. Trista always does an amazing job and my "

5
Joe E. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Sarah did a great job on my hair"

5
Theresa Q. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Gotta a great haircut today from kelsey C."

5
jake h. | January 17, 2019 Google

"The only place I'll ever going to get my hair cut Jennifer R. Always get my hair on point"

5
Frank M. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Not a fan of leaving reviews, but Jennifer does such a good job that I thought I should. I'll contin"

5
Leona B. | January 16, 2019 Google

"I came in with my son to get my hair trimmed up after my son was done jennifer trimmed my split end "